Find Your Designated Retirement Solutions Team

Click on the map below to find the team that can help answer your questions. You can also download this map.

Select a state

John Martoncik

Jeff Trull , CRPS®

Regional Vice President

Jeff Trull's Bio →
615.498.4229  →
jeffrey.trull@cunamutual.com →
States: AL, AR, KY, LA, MS, TN

John Martoncik

Jeff Beneteau , C(k)P® , AIF® , CRPC®

Regional Vice President

Jeff Beneteau's Bio →
480.415.1572  →
jeff.beneteau@cunamutual.com →
States: AZ, CO, NM, UT, WY

John Martoncik

Don Oldag , CRPS®

Regional Vice President

Don Oldag's Bio →
415.299.4216  →
don.oldag@cunamutual.com →
States: AK, ID, MT, OR, WA, Northern CA - including Santa Maria to Bakersfield, Northern NV

John Martoncik

Sean Mayo , CRPS®

Regional Vice President

Sean Mayo's Bio →
785.608.5215  →
sean.mayo@cunamutual.com →
States: HI, Southern CA, Southern NV

John Martoncik

Lee Copson , NQPA, CRPS®

Regional Vice President

Lee Copson's Bio →
413.221.8484  →
lee.copson@cunamutual.com →
States: CT, Western MA, NY — excluding Long Island and NYC

John Martoncik

Ben Fisher , AIF®

Regional Vice President

Ben Fisher's Bio →
215.919.3461  →
ben.fisher@cunamutual.com →
States: DE, MD, VA, WV, Western PA, D.C.

John Martoncik

Bryan Waites

Regional Vice President

Bryan Waites's Bio →
404.992.2839  →
bryan.waites@cunamutual.com →
States: GA, NC, SC

John Martoncik

Marc Berman , CRPS® , GFS, RMC

Regional Vice President

Marc Berman's Bio →
312.405.2272  →
marc.berman@cunamutual.com →
States: IL, IA, WI

John Martoncik

Ashley Klein , CRPC®

Regional Vice President

Ashley Klein's Bio →
608.665.6394  →
ashley.klein@cunamutual.com →
States: IN, MI, ND, OH, SD

John Martoncik

Christopher Stemler

Regional Vice President

Christopher Stemler's Bio →
785.438.7311  →
christopher.stemler@cunamutual.com →
States: KS, MN, MO, NE, OK

John Martoncik

Duke Carabase

Regional Vice President

Duke Carabase's Bio →
860.777.5383  →
duke.carabase@cunamutual.com →
States: ME, NH, RI, VT, Eastern MA

John Martoncik

Patrick Ruane

Regional Vice President

Patrick Ruane's Bio →
917.309.7880  →
patrick.ruane@cunamutual.com →
States: NJ, NY — Metro and Long Island

John Martoncik

Aaron M.Krauss

Internal, Regional Sales Consultant

Aaron M.Krauss's Bio →
608.665.4987  →
aaron.krauss@cunamutual.com →
States: AL, AR, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN

John Martoncik

John Caraang

Internal, Regional Sales Consultant

John Caraang's Bio →
608.665.7066  →
john.caraang@cunamutual.com →
States: AK, ID, KS, MN, MO, MT, NE, OK, OR, WA, Northern CA - including Santa Maria to Bakersfield, Northern NV

John Martoncik

Scott Thaler

Internal, Regional Sales Consultant

Scott Thaler's Bio →
608.665.8435  →
scott.thaler@cunamutual.com →
States: AZ, CO, NM, TX, UT, WY

John Martoncik

Brian Cello

Internal, Regional Sales Consultant

Brian Cello 's Bio →
608.665.5010  →
brian.cello@cunamutual.com →
States: IL, IN, IA, MI, ND, OH, SD, WI

Internal Sales Desk

800.491.7859  →

John Martoncik

Caryn Kaiser

Internal, Regional Sales Consultant

Caryn Kaiser's Bio →
620.791.3590  →
caryn.kaiser@cunamutual.com →
States: FL, HI, NV, Southern CA, Southern NV

John Martoncik

John Kuchta

Internal, Regional Sales Consultant

John Kuchta's Bio →
608.665.7066  →
john.kuchta@cunamutual.com →
States: DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV, NY — Metro and Long Island, D.C.

John Martoncik

Ryan Blythe

Regional Vice President

Ryan Blythe's Bio →
954.774.0721  →
ryan.blythe@cunamutual.com →
States: FL

John Martoncik

Kevin Zeller

Internal, Regional Sales Consultant

Kevin Zeller's Bio →
608.665.6149  →
kevin.zeller@cunamutual.com →
States: CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT, NY — excluding Long Island and NYC

TPA Business Development Team

Contact the team member for your location. You can also download this map.

stacey-scott-50

Stacey Scott, CRPS®

Director, TPA Business Development 
703.727.8221 →
stacey.scott@cunamutual.com →

victoria-frey-50

Victoria Frey, AIF®, CRPS®

TPA Business Development Consultant
303.726.0766 →
victoria.frey@cunamutual.com →